:: Home
:: Artists
:: Tours
:: About Us
:: Contact
:: Archive
 

Gerry Cross the Mersey

JOIN IN THIS MUSICAL JOURNEY THROUGH THE LIFE AND TIMES OF ONE OF OUR GREATEST 60s ICONS – GERRY MARSDEN.  GERRY & THE PACEMAKERS TOPPED THE UK AND US CHARTS FOR MUCH OF THE 60s. GERRY TALKS ABOUT HIS EARLY BEGINNINGS IN LIVERPOOL, THOSE HEADY DAYS OF THE 60s AND UP TO THE PRESENT.   HEAR ALL GERRY’S GREATEST HITS MIXED WITH STORIES, JOKES AND ANECDOTES FROM HIS YEARS AT THE TOP. THIS IS A ROLLER COASTER RIDE OF FUN, MUSIC AND NOTSTALGIA NOT TO BE MISSED.

Date Venue Address Box Office Website
31/01/2014 Forum Theatre, Billingham Queensway,Billingham, Stockton on Tees, TS23 2LJ 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
01/02/2014 Gala Theatre, Durham 1 Millennium Pl, Durham DH1 1WA ‎  03000 266600 www.galadurham.co.uk
02/02/2014 Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay Marine Avenue, NE26 1LT  0844 248 1588 www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk
05/02/2014 Assembly Rooms, Tamworth Corporation Street, Tamworth, Staffs, B79 7DN  01827 709618 www.tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk
06/02/2014 The Apex, Bury St Edmonds Charter Square, Bury St Edmonds, IP33 3FD 01284 758000 www.theapex.co.uk
07/02/2014 Millfield Arts Centre, Edmonton Silver Street, Edmonton, London, N18 1PJ T 020 8807 6680 www.millfieldartscentre.co.uk
08/02/2014 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden Southdown Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 1PD 01582 767525 www.harpendenpublichalls.co.uk
09/02/2014 Theatre Royal, Windsor Thames Street, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 1PS     01753 853 888 www.theatreroyalwindsor.co.uk
13/02/2014 Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage LYTTON WAY, STEVENAGE, HERTS SG1 1LZ 01438 363 200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk
14/02/2014 Epsom Playhouse, Surrey Ashley Avenue, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5AL 01372 742555 www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk
15/02/2014 Artrix, Bromsgrove Slideslow Drive, Bromsgrove, B60 1PQ 01527 577330 www.artrix.co.uk
27/02/2014 Shanklin Theatre, Isle Of Wight Prospect Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight, PO37 6AJ 01983 868000   www.shanklintheatre.com
28/02/2014 Concorde Club, Eastleigh Stoneham Ln  Eastleigh, Hampshire SO50 9HQ 023 8061 3989 www.theconcordeclub.com
01/03/2014 Public Hall, Budleigh Salterton Station Rd, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6RJ 01395 443419 www.budleighsaltertontowncouncil.gov.uk
02/03/2014 Regent Centre, Christchurch 51 High Street, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1AS 01202 499199 www.regentcentre.co.uk
14/03/2014 Regal Theatre, Tenbury Wells 47 - 49 Teme Street, Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire, WR15 8AE 01584 811442 www.regaltenbury.co.uk
15/03/2014 Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa Newbold Terrace, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 4HN 01926 334 418 www.warwickdc.gov.uk/wdc/royalspacentre
26/03/2014 GRAND THEATRE, SWANSEA Singleton Street, Swansea, SA1 3QJ 01792 475715 www.swanseagrand.co.uk
27/03/2014 Blackwood Miners Institute, Gwent High Street, Blackwood, Gwent, NP12 1BB 01495 227206 www.blackwoodminersinstitute.com
28/03/2014 Weston Playhouse, Weston- Super- Mare 126-130 High St, Weston-super-Mare, Avon, BS23 1HP 01934 645544 www.theplayhouse.co.uk
29/03/2014 Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl Esplanade  Porthcawl, Bridgend CF36 3YW 01656 815995 www.grandpavilion.co.uk
10/04/2014 Winding Wheel, Chesterfield Holywell Street, Chesterfield, S41 7SA 01246 345 222 www.windingwheel.co.uk
11/04/2014 Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock Church Street, Cannock, Staffs, WS11 1DE 01543 578762 www.wlct.org/cannock/theatre
12/04/2014 Memorial Theatre, Frome Christchurch Street West, Frome, Somerset BA11 1EB 01373 462795 www.fromememorialtheatre.org.uk
13/04/2014 The Courtyard, Hereford Edgar St  Herefordshire HR4 9JR 01432 340555 www.courtyard.org.uk
25/04/2014 King Georges Hall, Blackburn Northgate, Blackburn, BB2 1AA 0844 847 1664 www.kinggeorgeshall.com
26/04/2014 The Regal, Evesham 35 Port St, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11  01386 421007 www.theregal.ac
27/04/2014 Floral Pavilion, New Brighton Virginia Road, New Brighton, Wirral, Merseyside, CH45 2LH 0151 666000 www.floralpavilion.com
29/04/2014 Civic Centre, Rotherham 40 Bridgegate, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 1PQ 01709 823621 www.rotherhamtheatres.co.uk
14/05/2014 Tameside Theatre, Grays Orsett Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 5DX 0845 300 5264 www.thurrock.gov.uk/theatre
15/05/2014 Harlow Playhouse, Essex Playhouse Square, Harlow, Esses CM20 1LS 01279 431945 www.playhouseharlow.com
16/05/2014 Blackfriars Arts Centre, Boston Spain Lane, Boston, PE21 6HP 01205 363108 www.blackfriarsartscentre.co.uk
17/05/2014 Pavilion Theatre, Cromer Cromer Pier, Cromer, Norfolk NR27 9HE 01263 512495 www.cromer-pier.com
28/05/2014 Kings Hall, Ilkley Station Road, Ilkley LS29 8HB 01274 432000 www.bradford-theatres.co.uk/kings-hall
29/05/2014 Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury Frankwell Quay, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 8FT 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk
30/05/2014 Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth High Street, Bedworth, CV12 8NF 024 7637 6707 www.civichallinbedworth.wordpress.com