Abbamania
Date Venue Box Office Website
10/05/2018 Tivoli, Aberdeen 01224 641122 www.thetivolitheatre.com
11/05/2018 Brunton, Musselburgh 0131 665 2240 www.thebrunton.co.uk
12/05/2018 Concert Hall, Perth 01738 621031 www.horsecross.co.uk
13/05/2018 Howden Park, Livingston 01506 777666 www.howdenparkcentre.co.uk
18/05/2018 Easterbrook, Dumfries 01387 253383 easterbrooklive.co.uk/whats-on
19/05/2018 Ryan Centre, Stranraer 01776 703535 www.dumgal.gov.uk/ryancentre
26/07/2018 Victoria Hall, Campbeltown 01586 551212 www.argyll-bute.gov.uk/events/victoria-hall-campbeltown
27/07/2018 Corran Halls, Oban 01546 605522 www.argyll-bute.gov.uk/whats-on
28/07/2018 Queen's Hall, Dunoon    
29/07/2018 Beacon Arts, Greenock 01475 723723 beaconartscentre.co.uk/events
03/10/2018 Charter Theatre, Preston 01772 804444 prestonguildhall.co.uk/shows
04/10/2018 Park & Dare, Treorchy 03000 040 444 rct-theatres.co.uk
05/10/2018 Pavilion, Weymouth 01305 783225 weymouthpavilion.com
06/10/2018 Ferneham Hall, Fareham 01329 231942 fernehamhall.co.uk
07/10/2018 Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk
08/10/2018 Hawth, Crawley 01293 553636 parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/The-Hawth
10/10/2018 White Rock Theatre, Hastings 01424 462288 whiterocktheatre.org.uk/
11/10/2018 The Grove Theatre, Dunstable 01582 60 20 80 grovetheatre.co.uk
12/10/2018 Burgess Hall, St Ives 01480 388111 burgesshall.net
13/10/2018 Arts Centre, Solihull 0121 704 6962 thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk/whats-on
14/10/2018 Windsor Hall, Blackburn 0844 847 1664 kinggeorgeshall.com
17/10/2018 Lyceum Theatre, Crewe 01270 368242 crewelyceum.co.uk
18/10/2018 Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead 01342 302000 chequermead.co.uk
19/10/2018 Assembly Hall, Melksham 01225 709887 ticketsource.co.uk
20/10/2018 Playhouse, Harlow 01279 431945 harlowplayhouse.co.uk
21/10/2018 Town Hall, Cheltenham 0844 576 2210 cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
26/10/2018 Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock 01543 578762 princeofwales.live
27/10/2018 West Cliff Theatre, Clacton 01255 433344 westcliffclacton.co.uk
28/10/2018 Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells 01892 530613 assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk
31/10/2018 The Brindley, Runcorn 0151 907 8360 www.thebrindley.org.uk
01/11/2018 Albert Halls, Bolton 0843 208 0500 quaytickets.com/boltonalberthalls
02/11/2018 Platform, Morecambe 01524 582803 uk.patronbase.com/_ThePlatform/Productions